Sebuah Surat Cinta

From: ***** <d***_***@yahoo.com>
Date: Thu, 29 Apr 2010 08:04:40 -0700 (PDT)
To: R*##<*****@gmail.com>
Subject: just 4u
.. Assalamualaikum Wr. WB
How I miss you now …
every blink of my eye shadow is always there
every swing of the foot, always wanted to meet you …
and every time I fall asleep, always call your name ..
the more I think the opponent is, the stronger the sense of feeling that came over me ..
slah hurt me if there is a sense of this?
I hope the person I longed to feel what I felt …
If you awaken, please reply to this message …
I miss u so much
Waalaikumsalam WR. WB. ___________________________________________________
Re : just 4 uS
From: <****@gmail.com>
To:
***** <***_***@yahoo.com>
Sent: Thu, April 29, 2010 11:15:08 PM
Subject: Re : just 4 uS

And until recently, I could not close my eyes, maybe it’s all because of you. And I really enjoyed your presence A****n…, although his condition is not as we expected. And if God permitting me, So just let it flow… I’m felt it,,,

Sweet,
Sent from my BlackBerry®
powered by Sinyal Kuat INDOSAT

___________________________________________________

From: ***** <d***_***@yahoo.com>
Date: Thu, 29 Apr 2010 18:11:36 -0700 (PDT)
To: R*s#<****@gmail.com>
Subject: Miss much…
thanks .. for a wonderful time …
read an email from you .. I’m very touched …
tears in my eyes, my breath stopped …
My guilt on you …
because … I can not give you a perfect love,
I cant  give you time as you hope the
I cant take care of you …
I cant serve you. really … I hate myself …I’m sorry about that.
my body imprisoned situation ,….
You and I must have realized, we will not be able to be united in real.
but you live in my heart.

love

__________________________________________________
because you are not living in my dream .. but as you live in my heart .
Ditulis dalam Cinta, Curhat. Tag: , . 13 Comments »

13 Tanggapan to “Sebuah Surat Cinta”

  1. kanvasmaya Says:

    wih wih isinya..

    • milimeterst Says:

      yuup……gitu dah mas.. kira²
      (terima kasih kunjungan nya ..)

  2. niekma Says:

    co cuiiiiiit….

  3. ImUmPh Says:

    adeuh.. kata2nya gila…😀
    ada iklannya yach om. hehehehe

    • milimeterst Says:

      @nik..cuuiiiit juga dddahh
      @ImuMoh,,.. gitu dah… kata² yg keluar dr lubuk hati yang paling dalam hehehe

  4. Cah Ndeso Says:

    Kata2nya indah. mohon ijin copy paste. Terima kasih

    • milimeterst Says:

      Monggo gan.. copas aja.. ra popo… sing penting kata²ne yae.. head email ne ra usah…hehehe ….

  5. Brahma Says:

    Romannya yaaa kaya ABG aja…..yg titik tar gw isi leh?

    • milimeterst Says:

      isi pake apa ?? udah penuh… tar luber lagi whakakaka …

  6. hugobrahmantio Says:

    Cintailah dia seperti kau mencintai ibumu……

    • milimeterst Says:

      terima kasih sob…

  7. melianaaryuni Says:

    Wah, kata2nya….

    • milimeterst Says:

      iyahhh itu lah mba…ygkeluar dari lubuk hatiku yg paling dalam hehehe


Tinggalkan Balasan

